HJR003 Substitute 1 - - Failed 12 - 16 - 1, 2/23/2017 4:57 PM
1HJR 3
Joint Resolution Calling for a Convention to Amend the Constitution of the United States
SGOP Substituted 4-3-1
2nd Reading
Passage on Second
Yeas 12 Nays 16 Abs 1

Yeas - 12
Adams, J. S. Fillmore, L. Hinkins, D. Ipson, D. Knudson, P.
Niederhauser, W. Okerlund, R. Shiozawa, B. Stevenson, J. Thatcher, D.
Van Tassell, K. Vickers, E.

Nays - 16
Anderegg, J. Bramble, C. Buxton, D. G. Christensen, A. Dabakis, J.
Davis, G. Dayton, M. Escamilla, L. Harper, W. Hemmert, D.
Henderson, D. Iwamoto, J. Mayne, K. Millner, A. Stephenson, H.
Weiler, T.

Absent or not voting - 1
Hillyard, L.