SCR015 - - Passed 24 - 0 - 5, 3/5/2018 7:10 PM
SCR 15
Concurrent Resolution Recognizing the 100th Anniversary of Army Warrant Officers
SGOP Passed 6-0-2
2nd Reading
Passage on 2nd & 3rd Under suspension of the rules
Yeas 24 Nays 0 Abs 5

Yeas - 24
Adams, J. S. Anderegg, J. Bramble, C. Buxton, D. G. Christensen, A.
Dabakis, J. Davis, G. Dayton, M. Escamilla, L. Fillmore, L.
Harper, W. Hemmert, D. Hillyard, L. Hinkins, D. Ipson, D.
Iwamoto, J. Knudson, P. Mayne, K. Millner, A. Niederhauser, W.
Stevenson, J. Thatcher, D. Van Tassell, K. Weiler, T.

Nays - 0

Absent or not voting - 5
Henderson, D. Okerlund, R. Stephenson, H. Vickers, E. Zehnder, B.