HJR004 - - Passed 24 - 0 - 5, 2/2/2018 12:09 PM
Joint Resolution Approving Appointment of Director of the Office of Legislative Research and General Counsel
2nd Reading
Passage on 2nd & 3rd Under suspension of the rules
Yeas 24 Nays 0 Abs 5

Yeas - 24
Adams, J. S. Bramble, C. Christensen, A. Dabakis, J. Davis, G.
Dayton, M. Escamilla, L. Harper, W. Hemmert, D. Henderson, D.
Hillyard, L. Hinkins, D. Ipson, D. Iwamoto, J. Knudson, P.
Mayne, K. Millner, A. Niederhauser, W. Okerlund, R. Thatcher, D.
Van Tassell, K. Vickers, E. Weiler, T. Zehnder, B.

Nays - 0

Absent or not voting - 5
Anderegg, J. Buxton, D. G. Fillmore, L. Stephenson, H. Stevenson, J.