HJR020 Substitute 1 - - Passed 24 - 4 - 1, 3/8/2018 5:59 PM
1HJR 20
Joint Resolution Submitting a Question to Voters
2nd Reading
Passage on 2nd & 3rd Under suspension of the rules
Yeas 24 Nays 4 Abs 1

Yeas - 24
Adams, J. S. Anderegg, J. Bramble, C. Buxton, D. G. Christensen, A.
Dabakis, J. Davis, G. Escamilla, L. Fillmore, L. Harper, W.
Hemmert, D. Henderson, D. Hillyard, L. Iwamoto, J. Knudson, P.
Mayne, K. Millner, A. Niederhauser, W. Stephenson, H. Stevenson, J.
Thatcher, D. Van Tassell, K. Weiler, T. Zehnder, B.

Nays - 4
Dayton, M. Hinkins, D. Ipson, D. Vickers, E.

Absent or not voting - 1
Okerlund, R.