HCR018 - - Passed 64 - 0 - 11, 3/1/2018 10:24 AM
HCR 18
Concurrent Resolution Recognizing the Work of the Stop the Bleed Initiative and Campaign
HHHS Passed 11-0-1
Final Passage
Yeas 64 Nays 0 N/V 11 Closed

Yeas - 64
Acton, C.K. Albrecht, C. Arent, P. Barlow, S. Briscoe, J.
Brooks, W. Chavez-Houck, R. Chew, S. Christofferson, K. Coleman, K.
Cutler, B. R. Daw, B. Edwards, R. Eliason, S. Fawson, J.
Froerer, G. Gibson, F. Greene, B. Grover, K. Hall, C.
Hawkes, T. Hollins, S. Hutchings, E. Ivory, K. Kennedy, M.
King, Brian S. Knotwell, J. Lisonbee, K. Maloy, A.C. McCay, D.
McKell, M. Miles, K. Moss, J. Nelson, M. Noel, M.
Perry, L. Peterson, J. Peterson, V. Pitcher, D. Potter, V.
Poulson, M. Pulsipher, S. Ray, P. Redd, E. Roberts, M.
Robertson, A. Romero, A. Sagers, D. Sandall, S. Schultz, M.
Seegmiller, T. Snow, V. L. Spendlove, R. Stratton, K. Thurston, N.
Ward, R. Watkins, C. Webb, R. C. Weight, E. Westwood, J.
Wheatley, M. Wilde, L. Wilson, B. Winder, M.

Nays - 0

Absent or not voting - 11
Christensen, L. Duckworth, S. Dunnigan, J. Handy, S. Hemingway, L.
Hughes, G. Kwan, K. Last, B. Moss, C. Owens, D.
Quinn, T.