SB0002 Substitute 1 - House/ floor amendment - Failed 23 - 49 - 3, 3/12/2019 5:09 PM
1SB 2
New and Current Fiscal Year Supplemental Appropriations Act
/ Last
Senate 3rd Reading
Motion to Amend 1 - Division
Yeas 23 Nays 49 N/V 3

Yeas - 23
Arent, P. Briscoe, J. Dailey-Provost, J. Duckworth, S. Dunnigan, J.
Handy, S. Harrison, S. Hawkes, T. Hollins, S. King, Brian S.
Kwan, K. Moss, C. Pitcher, S. Poulson, M. Quinn, T.
Roberts, M. Robertson, A. Romero, A. Shurtliff, L. Snider, C.
Stoddard, A. Weight, E. Wheatley, M.

Nays - 49
Acton, C.K. Albrecht, C. Andersen, K. Ballard, M.G. Barlow, S.
Brammer, B. Brooks, W. Chew, S. Christofferson, K. Coleman, K.
Daw, B. Eliason, S. Ferry, J. Gibson, F. Hall, C.
Hawkins, J. Hutchings, E. Ivory, K. Johnson, D.N. Judkins, M.
Knotwell, J. Last, B. Lisonbee, K. Lyman, P. McKell, M.
Miles, K. Moss, J. Nelson, M. Owens, D. Perry, L.
Peterson, V. Potter, V. Pulsipher, S. Ray, P. Sagers, D.
Schultz, M. Seegmiller, T. Shipp, R.P. Snow, V. L. Stenquist, J.
Stratton, K. Strong M.A. Thurston, N. Waldrip, S. Ward, R.
Watkins, C. Wilde, L. Wilson, B. Winder, M.

Absent or not voting - 3
Maloy, A.C. Musselman, C.R. Spendlove, R.