SB0002 Substitute 1 - House/ floor amendment - Failed 26 - 46 - 3, 3/12/2019 5:16 PM
1SB 2
New and Current Fiscal Year Supplemental Appropriations Act
/ Last
Senate 3rd Reading
Motion to Amend 2 - Division
Yeas 26 Nays 46 N/V 3

Yeas - 26
Andersen, K. Arent, P. Brammer, B. Briscoe, J. Dailey-Provost, J.
Duckworth, S. Dunnigan, J. Hall, C. Harrison, S. Hawkins, J.
Hollins, S. Judkins, M. King, Brian S. Kwan, K. Lisonbee, K.
Miles, K. Moss, C. Pitcher, S. Poulson, M. Quinn, T.
Romero, A. Shurtliff, L. Spendlove, R. Stoddard, A. Weight, E.
Wheatley, M.

Nays - 46
Acton, C.K. Albrecht, C. Ballard, M.G. Barlow, S. Brooks, W.
Chew, S. Christofferson, K. Coleman, K. Daw, B. Ferry, J.
Gibson, F. Handy, S. Hutchings, E. Ivory, K. Johnson, D.N.
Knotwell, J. Last, B. Lyman, P. Maloy, A.C. McKell, M.
Moss, J. Musselman, C.R. Nelson, M. Owens, D. Perry, L.
Peterson, V. Potter, V. Pulsipher, S. Ray, P. Roberts, M.
Robertson, A. Sagers, D. Schultz, M. Seegmiller, T. Shipp, R.P.
Snider, C. Snow, V. L. Stenquist, J. Stratton, K. Strong M.A.
Waldrip, S. Ward, R. Watkins, C. Wilde, L. Wilson, B.
Winder, M.

Absent or not voting - 3
Eliason, S. Hawkes, T. Thurston, N.