HJR017 Substitute 1 - House/ concurs with Senate amendment - Passed 55 - 14 - 6, 3/14/2019 2:35 PM
1HJR 17
Joint Resolution on the Formation of Public Land Management Plans
/ Hinkins
HNAE Substituted 10-0-3
Concurred/Final Passage
Yeas 55 Nays 14 N/V 6 Closed

Yeas - 55
Acton, C.K. Albrecht, C. Andersen, K. Ballard, M.G. Barlow, S.
Brammer, B. Brooks, W. Chew, S. Christofferson, K. Coleman, K.
Daw, B. Dunnigan, J. Eliason, S. Ferry, J. Gibson, F.
Hall, C. Handy, S. Hawkes, T. Hawkins, J. Hutchings, E.
Ivory, K. Johnson, D.N. Judkins, M. Knotwell, J. Last, B.
Lisonbee, K. Lyman, P. McKell, M. Miles, K. Moss, J.
Musselman, C.R. Owens, D. Perry, L. Peterson, V. Potter, V.
Poulson, M. Pulsipher, S. Quinn, T. Roberts, M. Robertson, A.
Sagers, D. Seegmiller, T. Shipp, R.P. Snider, C. Snow, V. L.
Spendlove, R. Stenquist, J. Stratton, K. Thurston, N. Waldrip, S.
Ward, R. Watkins, C. Wilde, L. Wilson, B. Winder, M.

Nays - 14
Arent, P. Briscoe, J. Dailey-Provost, J. Duckworth, S. Hollins, S.
King, Brian S. Kwan, K. Moss, C. Pitcher, S. Romero, A.
Shurtliff, L. Stoddard, A. Weight, E. Wheatley, M.

Absent or not voting - 6
Harrison, S. Maloy, A.C. Nelson, M. Ray, P. Schultz, M.
Strong M.A.