HB0195 Substitute 2 - House/ concurs with Senate amendment - Passed 61 - 7 - 7, 3/14/2019 2:36 PM
2HB 195
Initiative and Referendum Amendments
/ McCay
HGOC Substituted Amended 9-1-1
Concurred/Final Passage
Yeas 61 Nays 7 N/V 7 Closed

Yeas - 61
Acton, C.K. Albrecht, C. Andersen, K. Arent, P. Ballard, M.G.
Barlow, S. Brammer, B. Briscoe, J. Brooks, W. Chew, S.
Christofferson, K. Coleman, K. Dailey-Provost, J. Daw, B. Duckworth, S.
Dunnigan, J. Eliason, S. Ferry, J. Gibson, F. Hall, C.
Handy, S. Hawkes, T. Hawkins, J. Hollins, S. Hutchings, E.
Ivory, K. Johnson, D.N. Judkins, M. King, Brian S. Knotwell, J.
Kwan, K. Last, B. Lyman, P. McKell, M. Miles, K.
Moss, C. Musselman, C.R. Owens, D. Perry, L. Peterson, V.
Potter, V. Poulson, M. Pulsipher, S. Quinn, T. Roberts, M.
Robertson, A. Sagers, D. Shipp, R.P. Snider, C. Snow, V. L.
Spendlove, R. Stenquist, J. Stratton, K. Thurston, N. Ward, R.
Watkins, C. Weight, E. Wheatley, M. Wilde, L. Wilson, B.
Winder, M.

Nays - 7
Lisonbee, K. Pitcher, S. Romero, A. Seegmiller, T. Shurtliff, L.
Stoddard, A. Waldrip, S.

Absent or not voting - 7
Harrison, S. Maloy, A.C. Moss, J. Nelson, M. Ray, P.
Schultz, M. Strong M.A.