SB0242 Substitute 1 - - Passed 25 - 2 - 2, 3/11/2019 5:08 PM
1SB 242
Presidential Primary Amendments
SGOP Substituted 5-0-2
2nd Reading
Passage on 2nd & 3rd Under suspension of the rules
Yeas 25 Nays 2 Abs 2

Yeas - 25
Adams, J. S. Anderegg, J. Bramble, C. Buxton, D. G. Christensen, A.
Cullimore, K. A. Davis, G. Escamilla, L. Fillmore, L. Grover, K.
Harper, W. Hemmert, D. Henderson, D. Hinkins, D. Iwamoto, J.
Kitchen, D. Mayne, K. Millner, A. Okerlund, R. Riebe, K.
Sandall, S. Thatcher, D. Vickers, E. Weiler, T. Winterton, R.

Nays - 2
Hillyard, L. McCay, D.

Absent or not voting - 2
Ipson, D. Stevenson, J.