HJR015 Substitute 1 - - Passed 24 - 1 - 4, 3/14/2019 8:14 PM
1HJR 15
Joint Resolution Supporting the Daylight Act
2nd Reading
Passage on 2nd & 3rd Under suspension of the rules
Yeas 24 Nays 1 Abs 4

Yeas - 24
Adams, J. S. Anderegg, J. Bramble, C. Buxton, D. G. Christensen, A.
Cullimore, K. A. Davis, G. Fillmore, L. Grover, K. Harper, W.
Henderson, D. Hillyard, L. Iwamoto, J. Kitchen, D. McCay, D.
Millner, A. Okerlund, R. Riebe, K. Sandall, S. Stevenson, J.
Thatcher, D. Vickers, E. Weiler, T. Winterton, R.

Nays - 1
Escamilla, L.

Absent or not voting - 4
Hemmert, D. Hinkins, D. Ipson, D. Mayne, K.