HCR008 - - Passed 24 - 0 - 5, 2/21/2019 10:45 AM
Concurrent Resolution Recognizing the Work of the Stop the Bleed Initiative and Campaign
SHHS Passed 4-0-4
3rd Reading
Final Passage
Yeas 24 Nays 0 Abs 5

Yeas - 24
Adams, J. S. Anderegg, J. Buxton, D. G. Cullimore, K. A. Davis, G.
Escamilla, L. Fillmore, L. Grover, K. Harper, W. Henderson, D.
Hillyard, L. Hinkins, D. Ipson, D. Iwamoto, J. Kitchen, D.
Mayne, K. McCay, D. Millner, A. Okerlund, R. Riebe, K.
Sandall, S. Thatcher, D. Vickers, E. Winterton, R.

Nays - 0

Absent or not voting - 5
Bramble, C. Christensen, A. Hemmert, D. Stevenson, J. Weiler, T.