HJR017 Substitute 1 - - Passed 58 - 14 - 3, 3/4/2019 11:50 AM
1HJR 17
Joint Resolution on the Formation of Public Land Management Plans
/ Hinkins
HNAE Substituted 10-0-3
3rd Reading
Final Passage
Yeas 58 Nays 14 N/V 3 Closed

Yeas - 58
Acton, C.K. Albrecht, C. Andersen, K. Ballard, M.G. Barlow, S.
Brammer, B. Brooks, W. Chew, S. Christofferson, K. Coleman, K.
Daw, B. Dunnigan, J. Eliason, S. Ferry, J. Gibson, F.
Hall, C. Handy, S. Hawkes, T. Hawkins, J. Hutchings, E.
Ivory, K. Johnson, D.N. Judkins, M. Knotwell, J. Last, B.
Lisonbee, K. Lyman, P. Maloy, A.C. McKell, M. Miles, K.
Moss, J. Musselman, C.R. Nelson, M. Owens, D. Perry, L.
Peterson, V. Potter, V. Pulsipher, S. Quinn, T. Ray, P.
Roberts, M. Robertson, A. Sagers, D. Seegmiller, T. Shipp, R.P.
Shurtliff, L. Snider, C. Snow, V. L. Spendlove, R. Stenquist, J.
Stratton, K. Strong M.A. Thurston, N. Waldrip, S. Ward, R.
Watkins, C. Wilde, L. Winder, M.

Nays - 14
Briscoe, J. Dailey-Provost, J. Duckworth, S. Harrison, S. Hollins, S.
King, Brian S. Kwan, K. Moss, C. Pitcher, S. Poulson, M.
Romero, A. Stoddard, A. Weight, E. Wheatley, M.

Absent or not voting - 3
Arent, P. Schultz, M. Wilson, B.