SJR009 - - Passed 42 - 32 - 1, 3/5/2019 8:25 PM
Joint Resolution Calling for a Convention to Amend the United States Constitution
/ Nelson
HPOL Passed 6-5-0
Senate 3rd Reading
Final Passage
Yeas 42 Nays 32 N/V 1 Closed

Yeas - 42
Acton, C.K. Ballard, M.G. Barlow, S. Chew, S. Christofferson, K.
Coleman, K. Dunnigan, J. Eliason, S. Ferry, J. Gibson, F.
Handy, S. Hawkes, T. Hawkins, J. Hutchings, E. Ivory, K.
Johnson, D.N. Knotwell, J. Last, B. Lisonbee, K. Maloy, A.C.
Moss, J. Musselman, C.R. Nelson, M. Owens, D. Pulsipher, S.
Quinn, T. Ray, P. Roberts, M. Robertson, A. Sagers, D.
Schultz, M. Shipp, R.P. Snow, V. L. Spendlove, R. Stenquist, J.
Stratton, K. Strong M.A. Ward, R. Watkins, C. Wilde, L.
Wilson, B. Winder, M.

Nays - 32
Albrecht, C. Andersen, K. Arent, P. Brammer, B. Briscoe, J.
Brooks, W. Dailey-Provost, J. Daw, B. Duckworth, S. Hall, C.
Harrison, S. Judkins, M. King, Brian S. Kwan, K. Lyman, P.
McKell, M. Miles, K. Moss, C. Perry, L. Peterson, V.
Pitcher, S. Potter, V. Poulson, M. Romero, A. Seegmiller, T.
Shurtliff, L. Snider, C. Stoddard, A. Thurston, N. Waldrip, S.
Weight, E. Wheatley, M.

Absent or not voting - 1
Hollins, S.