HJR014 - - Passed 25 - 0 - 4, 2/28/2019 11:43 AM
HJR 14
Joint Resolution to Harden the Utah and United States Electrical Grids
STPT Passed 4-0-4
3rd Reading
Final Passage
Yeas 25 Nays 0 Abs 4

Yeas - 25
Adams, J. S. Anderegg, J. Bramble, C. Buxton, D. G. Christensen, A.
Cullimore, K. A. Davis, G. Escamilla, L. Fillmore, L. Harper, W.
Henderson, D. Hillyard, L. Hinkins, D. Iwamoto, J. Kitchen, D.
Mayne, K. McCay, D. Millner, A. Okerlund, R. Riebe, K.
Sandall, S. Thatcher, D. Vickers, E. Weiler, T. Winterton, R.

Nays - 0

Absent or not voting - 4
Grover, K. Hemmert, D. Ipson, D. Stevenson, J.