HB0372 Substitute 1 - - Passed 24 - 0 - 5, 3/11/2020 5:55 PM
1HB 372
Digital Wellness, Citizenship, and Safe Technology Commission
2nd Reading
Passage on 2nd & 3rd Under suspension of the rules
Yeas 24 Nays 0 Abs 5

Yeas - 24
Adams, J. S. Buxton, D. G. Christensen, A. Escamilla, L. Fillmore, L.
Grover, K. Harper, W. Hemmert, D. Henderson, D. Hillyard, L.
Hinkins, D. Ipson, D. Iwamoto, J. Kitchen, D. Mayne, K.
Millner, A. Okerlund, R. Riebe, K. Sandall, S. Stevenson, J.
Thatcher, D. Vickers, E. Weiler, T. Winterton, R.

Nays - 0

Absent or not voting - 5
Anderegg, J. Bramble, C. Cullimore, K. A. Davis, G. McCay, D.