HB0347 Substitute 2 - - Passed 25 - 2 - 2, 3/12/2020 9:33 AM
2HB 347
Inland Port Modifications
2nd Reading
Passage on 2nd & 3rd Under suspension of the rules
Yeas 25 Nays 2 Abs 2

Yeas - 25
Adams, J. S. Anderegg, J. Bramble, C. Buxton, D. G. Christensen, A.
Fillmore, L. Grover, K. Harper, W. Hemmert, D. Henderson, D.
Hillyard, L. Hinkins, D. Ipson, D. Iwamoto, J. Kitchen, D.
Mayne, K. McCay, D. Millner, A. Okerlund, R. Riebe, K.
Sandall, S. Stevenson, J. Vickers, E. Weiler, T. Winterton, R.

Nays - 2
Davis, G. Escamilla, L.

Absent or not voting - 2
Cullimore, K. A. Thatcher, D.