HCR016 - - Passed 21 - 4 - 4, 3/12/2020 10:58 AM
HCR 16
Concurrent Resolution Calling for the Creation of a National Federalism Task Force
SGOP Passed 5-0-2
2nd Reading
Passage on 2nd & 3rd Under suspension of the rules
Yeas 21 Nays 4 Abs 4

Yeas - 21
Adams, J. S. Bramble, C. Buxton, D. G. Christensen, A. Fillmore, L.
Grover, K. Harper, W. Hemmert, D. Henderson, D. Hillyard, L.
Hinkins, D. Ipson, D. Iwamoto, J. Millner, A. Okerlund, R.
Sandall, S. Stevenson, J. Thatcher, D. Vickers, E. Weiler, T.
Winterton, R.

Nays - 4
Davis, G. Escamilla, L. Mayne, K. Riebe, K.

Absent or not voting - 4
Anderegg, J. Cullimore, K. A. Kitchen, D. McCay, D.