HB0070 Substitute 1 - - Passed 25 - 1 - 3, 3/12/2020 11:42 PM
1HB 70
Repeal of Single-Mark Straight Ticket Voting
2nd Reading
Passage on 2nd & 3rd Under suspension of the rules
Yeas 25 Nays 1 Abs 3

Yeas - 25
Adams, J. S. Bramble, C. Buxton, D. G. Christensen, A. Cullimore, K. A.
Davis, G. Escamilla, L. Fillmore, L. Grover, K. Harper, W.
Hemmert, D. Henderson, D. Hinkins, D. Ipson, D. Iwamoto, J.
Kitchen, D. Mayne, K. McCay, D. Millner, A. Okerlund, R.
Riebe, K. Sandall, S. Vickers, E. Weiler, T. Winterton, R.

Nays - 1
Hillyard, L.

Absent or not voting - 3
Anderegg, J. Stevenson, J. Thatcher, D.