HCR015 Substitute 1 - - Passed 72 - 0 - 3, 2/24/2020 10:49 AM
1HCR 15
Concurrent Resolution Urging a State Funeral for the Last WWII Medal of Honor Recipient
Time Certain
Final Passage
Yeas 72 Nays 0 N/V 3 Closed

Yeas - 72
Acton, C.K. Albrecht, C. Andersen, K. Arent, P. Ballard, M.G.
Barlow, S. Brammer, B. Briscoe, J. Brooks, W. Chew, S.
Christiansen, S. Christofferson, K. Coleman, K. Dailey-Provost, J. Daw, B.
Duckworth, S. Dunnigan, J. Eliason, S. Ferry, J. Gibson, F.
Hall, C. Handy, S. Harrison, S. Hawkes, T. Hawkins, J.
Hollins, S. Hutchings, E. Johnson, D.N. Judkins, M. King, Brian S.
Kwan, K. Lisonbee, K. Lyman, P. Maloy, A.C. McKell, M.
Miles, K. Moss, C. Musselman, C.R. Nelson, M. Owens, D.
Perry, L. Peterson, V. Pierucci, C. Pitcher, S. Potter, V.
Pulsipher, S. Quinn, T. Ray, P. Roberts, M. Robertson, A.
Romero, A. Sagers, D. Schultz, M. Seegmiller, T. Shipp, R.P.
Shurtliff, L. Snider, C. Snow, V. L. Spendlove, R. Stenquist, J.
Stoddard, A. Stratton, K. Strong, M.A. Thurston, N. Waldrip, S.
Ward, R. Watkins, C. Weight, E. Wheatley, M. Wilde, L.
Wilson, B. Winder, M.

Nays - 0

Absent or not voting - 3
Last, B. Moss, J. Poulson, M.