HCR016 - House/ floor amendment - Failed 13 - 43 - 19, 2/28/2020 11:28 AM
HCR 16
Concurrent Resolution Calling for the Creation of a National Federalism Task Force
/ Hinkins
HGOC Passed 7-1-3
3rd Reading
Motion to Amend - Division
Yeas 13 Nays 43 N/V 19 Closed

Yeas - 13
Briscoe, J. Dailey-Provost, J. Duckworth, S. Harrison, S. Hawkes, T.
King, Brian S. Kwan, K. Moss, C. Poulson, M. Romero, A.
Stoddard, A. Weight, E. Wheatley, M.

Nays - 43
Acton, C.K. Albrecht, C. Andersen, K. Ballard, M.G. Barlow, S.
Brammer, B. Christiansen, S. Christofferson, K. Coleman, K. Daw, B.
Eliason, S. Hall, C. Handy, S. Hutchings, E. Johnson, D.N.
Judkins, M. Lisonbee, K. Lyman, P. Maloy, A.C. McKell, M.
Miles, K. Musselman, C.R. Nelson, M. Owens, D. Perry, L.
Peterson, V. Pierucci, C. Potter, V. Pulsipher, S. Ray, P.
Roberts, M. Robertson, A. Sagers, D. Seegmiller, T. Shipp, R.P.
Snider, C. Snow, V. L. Stenquist, J. Strong, M.A. Thurston, N.
Waldrip, S. Ward, R. Watkins, C.

Absent or not voting - 19
Arent, P. Brooks, W. Chew, S. Dunnigan, J. Ferry, J.
Gibson, F. Hawkins, J. Hollins, S. Last, B. Moss, J.
Pitcher, S. Quinn, T. Schultz, M. Shurtliff, L. Spendlove, R.
Stratton, K. Wilde, L. Wilson, B. Winder, M.