HB0014 Substitute 2 - House/ concurs with Senate amendment - Passed 64 - 3 - 8, 3/2/2020 10:17 AM
2HB 14
School Absenteeism and Truancy Amendments
/ Fillmore
HEDU Substituted 12-0-1
Concurred/Final Passage
Yeas 64 Nays 3 N/V 8 Closed

Yeas - 64
Acton, C.K. Albrecht, C. Andersen, K. Arent, P. Ballard, M.G.
Barlow, S. Brammer, B. Briscoe, J. Brooks, W. Chew, S.
Christofferson, K. Coleman, K. Dailey-Provost, J. Daw, B. Duckworth, S.
Dunnigan, J. Eliason, S. Hall, C. Handy, S. Harrison, S.
Hawkes, T. Hollins, S. Johnson, D.N. Judkins, M. King, Brian S.
Kwan, K. Lyman, P. Maloy, A.C. McKell, M. Miles, K.
Moss, C. Musselman, C.R. Nelson, M. Owens, D. Perry, L.
Peterson, V. Pierucci, C. Potter, V. Poulson, M. Pulsipher, S.
Ray, P. Roberts, M. Robertson, A. Romero, A. Sagers, D.
Schultz, M. Seegmiller, T. Shipp, R.P. Shurtliff, L. Snow, V. L.
Spendlove, R. Stenquist, J. Stoddard, A. Stratton, K. Strong, M.A.
Thurston, N. Waldrip, S. Ward, R. Watkins, C. Weight, E.
Wheatley, M. Wilde, L. Wilson, B. Winder, M.

Nays - 3
Christiansen, S. Lisonbee, K. Snider, C.

Absent or not voting - 8
Ferry, J. Gibson, F. Hawkins, J. Hutchings, E. Last, B.
Moss, J. Pitcher, S. Quinn, T.