HB0221 Substitute 1 - House/ concurs with Senate amendment - Passed 65 - 0 - 10, 3/6/2020 10:24 AM
1HB 221
Municipal Office and Local Elections
/ Escamilla
HPOL Passed 8-0-3
Concurred/Final Passage
Yeas 65 Nays 0 N/V 10 Closed

Yeas - 65
Acton, C.K. Albrecht, C. Andersen, K. Arent, P. Ballard, M.G.
Barlow, S. Brammer, B. Briscoe, J. Brooks, W. Chew, S.
Christiansen, S. Christofferson, K. Coleman, K. Dailey-Provost, J. Daw, B.
Dunnigan, J. Eliason, S. Ferry, J. Hall, C. Handy, S.
Harrison, S. Hawkes, T. Hawkins, J. Hollins, S. Johnson, D.N.
Judkins, M. King, Brian S. Kwan, K. Lisonbee, K. Lyman, P.
McKell, M. Miles, K. Moss, C. Moss, J. Musselman, C.R.
Nelson, M. Owens, D. Perry, L. Peterson, V. Pierucci, C.
Potter, V. Poulson, M. Pulsipher, S. Quinn, T. Roberts, M.
Robertson, A. Romero, A. Sagers, D. Schultz, M. Seegmiller, T.
Shipp, R.P. Snider, C. Snow, V. L. Spendlove, R. Stoddard, A.
Stratton, K. Strong, M.A. Thurston, N. Waldrip, S. Ward, R.
Watkins, C. Weight, E. Wilde, L. Wilson, B. Winder, M.

Nays - 0

Absent or not voting - 10
Duckworth, S. Gibson, F. Hutchings, E. Last, B. Maloy, A.C.
Pitcher, S. Ray, P. Shurtliff, L. Stenquist, J. Wheatley, M.