HJR016 Substitute 1 - House/ concurs with Senate amendment - Passed 66 - 0 - 9, 3/6/2020 10:29 AM
1HJR 16
Joint Rules Resolution - Amendments to Joint Rules
/ Hillyard
Concurred/Final Passage
Yeas 66 Nays 0 N/V 9 Closed

Yeas - 66
Acton, C.K. Albrecht, C. Andersen, K. Arent, P. Ballard, M.G.
Barlow, S. Brammer, B. Briscoe, J. Brooks, W. Chew, S.
Christiansen, S. Christofferson, K. Coleman, K. Dailey-Provost, J. Daw, B.
Dunnigan, J. Eliason, S. Ferry, J. Hall, C. Handy, S.
Harrison, S. Hawkes, T. Hawkins, J. Hollins, S. Johnson, D.N.
Judkins, M. King, Brian S. Last, B. Lisonbee, K. Lyman, P.
McKell, M. Moss, C. Moss, J. Musselman, C.R. Nelson, M.
Owens, D. Perry, L. Peterson, V. Pierucci, C. Potter, V.
Poulson, M. Pulsipher, S. Quinn, T. Roberts, M. Robertson, A.
Romero, A. Sagers, D. Schultz, M. Seegmiller, T. Shipp, R.P.
Snider, C. Snow, V. L. Spendlove, R. Stenquist, J. Stoddard, A.
Stratton, K. Strong, M.A. Thurston, N. Waldrip, S. Ward, R.
Watkins, C. Weight, E. Wheatley, M. Wilde, L. Wilson, B.
Winder, M.

Nays - 0

Absent or not voting - 9
Duckworth, S. Gibson, F. Hutchings, E. Kwan, K. Maloy, A.C.
Miles, K. Pitcher, S. Ray, P. Shurtliff, L.