SB5010 Substitute 1 - - Passed 21 - 8 - 0, 6/18/2020 11:22 AM
1SB 5010
Excess Reserve Refund Amendments
2nd Reading
Passage on 2nd & 3rd Under suspension of the rules
Yeas 21 Nays 8 Abs 0

Yeas - 21
Adams, J. S. Bramble, C. Buxton, D. G. Christensen, A. Davis, G.
Escamilla, L. Grover, K. Hillyard, L. Hinkins, D. Ipson, D.
Iwamoto, J. Kitchen, D. Mayne, K. Millner, A. Riebe, K.
Sandall, S. Stevenson, J. Thatcher, D. Vickers, E. Weiler, T.
Winterton, R.

Nays - 8
Anderegg, J. Cullimore, K. A. Fillmore, L. Harper, W. Hemmert, D.
Henderson, D. McCay, D. Okerlund, R.

Absent or not voting - 0