HJR504 - - Passed 51 - 22 - 2, 6/18/2020 2:27 PM
HJR 504
Joint Resolution Further Extending the State of Emergency Due to the Infectious Disease COVID-19 Novel Coronavirus
/ Millner
3rd Reading
Final Passage
Yeas 51 Nays 22 N/V 2 Closed

Yeas - 51
Acton, C.K. Andersen, K. Arent, P. Ballard, M.G. Barlow, S.
Briscoe, J. Christofferson, K. Dailey-Provost, J. Daw, B. Duckworth, S.
Dunnigan, J. Eliason, S. Gibson, F. Hall, C. Handy, S.
Hawkes, T. Hawkins, J. Hollins, S. Johnson, D.N. King, Brian S.
Kwan, K. Maloy, A.C. McKell, M. Miles, K. Moss, C.
Moss, J. Musselman, C.R. Nelson, M. Owens, D. Perry, L.
Peterson, V. Pitcher, S. Poulson, M. Pulsipher, S. Quinn, T.
Ray, P. Romero, A. Sagers, D. Schultz, M. Shurtliff, L.
Snider, C. Spendlove, R. Stenquist, J. Stoddard, A. Stratton, K.
Waldrip, S. Ward, R. Weight, E. Wheatley, M. Wilson, B.
Winder, M.

Nays - 22
Albrecht, C. Birkeland, K. Brammer, B. Brooks, W. Chew, S.
Christiansen, S. Coleman, K. Harrison, S. Judkins, M. Last, B.
Lisonbee, K. Lyman, P. Pierucci, C. Potter, V. Roberts, M.
Robertson, A. Seegmiller, T. Shipp, R.P. Snow, V. L. Strong, M.A.
Thurston, N. Watkins, C.

Absent or not voting - 2
Ferry, J. Hutchings, E.