HB0278 Substitute 1 - - Passed 26 - 3 - 0, 3/3/2021 11:35 AM
1HB 278
Name Change Process for Dixie State University
SEDU Substituted 6-1-0
Time Certain
Passage on 2nd & 3rd Under suspension of the rules
Yeas 26 Nays 3 Abs 0

Yeas - 26
Adams, J. S. Anderegg, J. Bramble, C. Buxton, D. G. Cullimore, K. A.
Davis, G. Escamilla, L. Fillmore, L. Grover, K. Hinkins, D.
Ipson, D. Iwamoto, J. Kitchen, D. Mayne, K. McCay, D.
McKell, M. Millner, A. Owens, D.R. Riebe, K. Sandall, S.
Stevenson, J. Thatcher, D. Vickers, E. Weiler, T. Wilson, C.
Winterton, R.

Nays - 3
Harper, W. Johnson, J. Kennedy, M.

Absent or not voting - 0