HB0220 Substitute 2 - - Passed 20 - 8 - 1, 3/3/2021 12:19 PM
2HB 220
Pretrial Detention Amendments
SGOP Substituted 4-3-1
2nd Reading
Passage on 2nd & 3rd Under suspension of the rules
Yeas 20 Nays 8 Abs 1

Yeas - 20
Adams, J. S. Anderegg, J. Bramble, C. Buxton, D. G. Cullimore, K. A.
Davis, G. Fillmore, L. Harper, W. Hinkins, D. Ipson, D.
Johnson, J. Kennedy, M. Mayne, K. Millner, A. Owens, D.R.
Sandall, S. Stevenson, J. Vickers, E. Wilson, C. Winterton, R.

Nays - 8
Escamilla, L. Grover, K. Iwamoto, J. Kitchen, D. McKell, M.
Riebe, K. Thatcher, D. Weiler, T.

Absent or not voting - 1
McCay, D.