SB0181 Substitute 2 - Senate/ concurs with House amendment - Passed 23 - 2 - 4, 3/3/2021 6:10 PM
2SB 181
Department of Government Operations
Final Passage
Yeas 23 Nays 2 Abs 4

Yeas - 23
Adams, J. S. Bramble, C. Buxton, D. G. Cullimore, K. A. Davis, G.
Fillmore, L. Grover, K. Harper, W. Hinkins, D. Iwamoto, J.
Johnson, J. Kennedy, M. Kitchen, D. Mayne, K. McCay, D.
Millner, A. Owens, D.R. Sandall, S. Stevenson, J. Thatcher, D.
Vickers, E. Wilson, C. Winterton, R.

Nays - 2
Escamilla, L. Riebe, K.

Absent or not voting - 4
Anderegg, J. Ipson, D. McKell, M. Weiler, T.