SB0217 Substitute 2 - Senate/ concurs with House amendment - Passed 24 - 3 - 2, 3/5/2021 3:55 PM
2SB 217
Housing and Transit Reinvestment Zone Act
Final Passage
Yeas 24 Nays 3 Abs 2

Yeas - 24
Adams, J. S. Anderegg, J. Bramble, C. Buxton, D. G. Cullimore, K. A.
Davis, G. Escamilla, L. Grover, K. Harper, W. Hinkins, D.
Ipson, D. Iwamoto, J. Johnson, J. Kitchen, D. Mayne, K.
McKell, M. Millner, A. Riebe, K. Stevenson, J. Thatcher, D.
Vickers, E. Weiler, T. Wilson, C. Winterton, R.

Nays - 3
Fillmore, L. Kennedy, M. McCay, D.

Absent or not voting - 2
Owens, D.R. Sandall, S.