HB0172 - - Passed 25 - 0 - 4, 2/18/2021 11:10 AM
HB 172
Facility of Payment to Minor Amendments
SBUS Passed 4-0-5
3rd Reading
Final Passage
Yeas 25 Nays 0 Abs 4

Yeas - 25
Adams, J. S. Anderegg, J. Bramble, C. Buxton, D. G. Cullimore, K. A.
Davis, G. Escamilla, L. Grover, K. Harper, W. Hinkins, D.
Iwamoto, J. Johnson, J. Kennedy, M. Kitchen, D. Mayne, K.
McCay, D. McKell, M. Millner, A. Owens, D.R. Riebe, K.
Sandall, S. Vickers, E. Weiler, T. Wilson, C. Winterton, R.

Nays - 0

Absent or not voting - 4
Fillmore, L. Ipson, D. Stevenson, J. Thatcher, D.