SJR011 - - Passed 25 - 0 - 4, 2/22/2021 11:06 AM
SJR 11
Joint Resolution Celebrating the 50th Anniversary of Off-highway Vehicle Use in Utah State Parks
SNAE Passed 4-0-4
3rd Reading
Final Passage
Yeas 25 Nays 0 Abs 4

Yeas - 25
Anderegg, J. Buxton, D. G. Cullimore, K. A. Davis, G. Escamilla, L.
Fillmore, L. Grover, K. Harper, W. Hinkins, D. Ipson, D.
Iwamoto, J. Johnson, J. Kennedy, M. Kitchen, D. Mayne, K.
McCay, D. McKell, M. Millner, A. Owens, D.R. Riebe, K.
Thatcher, D. Vickers, E. Weiler, T. Wilson, C. Winterton, R.

Nays - 0

Absent or not voting - 4
Adams, J. S. Bramble, C. Sandall, S. Stevenson, J.