HB2001 - - Passed 17 - 12 - 0, 11/10/2021 5:21 PM
HB 2001
Utah Tech University
2nd Reading
Passage on 2nd & 3rd Under suspension of the rules
Yeas 17 Nays 12 Abs 0

Yeas - 17
Anderegg, J. Cullimore, K. A. Davis, G. Escamilla, L. Fillmore, L.
Iwamoto, J. Kitchen, D. Mayne, K. McCay, D. McKell, M.
Millner, A. Owens, D.R. Riebe, K. Stevenson, J. Thatcher, D.
Weiler, T. Wilson, C.

Nays - 12
Adams, J. S. Bramble, C. Buxton, D. G. Grover, K. Harper, W.
Hinkins, D. Ipson, D. Johnson, J. Kennedy, M. Sandall, S.
Vickers, E. Winterton, R.

Absent or not voting - 0