HB2005 - - Passed 25 - 3 - 1, 11/10/2021 6:02 PM
HB 2005
Utah State House Boundaries Designation
2nd Reading
Passage on 2nd & 3rd Under suspension of the rules
Yeas 25 Nays 3 Abs 1

Yeas - 25
Adams, J. S. Anderegg, J. Buxton, D. G. Cullimore, K. A. Davis, G.
Fillmore, L. Grover, K. Harper, W. Hinkins, D. Ipson, D.
Iwamoto, J. Johnson, J. Kennedy, M. Mayne, K. McCay, D.
McKell, M. Millner, A. Owens, D.R. Sandall, S. Stevenson, J.
Thatcher, D. Vickers, E. Weiler, T. Wilson, C. Winterton, R.

Nays - 3
Escamilla, L. Kitchen, D. Riebe, K.

Absent or not voting - 1
Bramble, C.