HB0392 Substitute 1 - - Passed 24 - 1 - 4, 3/2/2022 11:32 AM
1HB 392
Expungement Fee Amendments
SJLC Passed 3-1-3
2nd Reading
Passage on 2nd & 3rd Under suspension of the rules
Yeas 24 Nays 1 Abs 4

Yeas - 24
Anderegg, J. Bramble, C. Buxton, D. G. Cullimore, K. A. Davis, G.
Escamilla, L. Fillmore, L. Grover, K. Harper, W. Hinkins, D.
Ipson, D. Iwamoto, J. Johnson, J. Kitchen, D. McCay, D.
McKell, M. Millner, A. Owens, D.R. Riebe, K. Sandall, S.
Thatcher, D. Vickers, E. Weiler, T. Wilson, C.

Nays - 1
Kennedy, M.

Absent or not voting - 4
Adams, J. S. Mayne, K. Stevenson, J. Winterton, R.