HB0437 Substitute 1 - - Passed 25 - 0 - 4, 3/4/2022 10:19 AM
1HB 437
Education Research and Innovation Amendments
J Moss
2nd Reading
Passage on 2nd & 3rd Under suspension of the rules
Yeas 25 Nays 0 Abs 4

Yeas - 25
Adams, J. S. Buxton, D. G. Cullimore, K. A. Davis, G. Fillmore, L.
Grover, K. Harper, W. Hinkins, D. Ipson, D. Iwamoto, J.
Johnson, J. Kennedy, M. Kitchen, D. McCay, D. McKell, M.
Millner, A. Owens, D.R. Riebe, K. Sandall, S. Stevenson, J.
Thatcher, D. Vickers, E. Weiler, T. Wilson, C. Winterton, R.

Nays - 0

Absent or not voting - 4
Anderegg, J. Bramble, C. Escamilla, L. Mayne, K.