HB0404 Substitute 1 - - Passed 20 - 5 - 4, 3/4/2022 4:16 PM
1HB 404
Large Public Transit District Amendments
2nd Reading
Passage on 2nd & 3rd Under suspension of the rules
Yeas 20 Nays 5 Abs 4

Yeas - 20
Adams, J. S. Anderegg, J. Bramble, C. Buxton, D. G. Davis, G.
Escamilla, L. Ipson, D. Iwamoto, J. Johnson, J. Kennedy, M.
Kitchen, D. Mayne, K. McKell, M. Riebe, K. Sandall, S.
Stevenson, J. Thatcher, D. Vickers, E. Weiler, T. Wilson, C.

Nays - 5
Fillmore, L. Grover, K. Harper, W. McCay, D. Owens, D.R.

Absent or not voting - 4
Cullimore, K. A. Hinkins, D. Millner, A. Winterton, R.