SB0146 Substitute 1 - - Passed 24 - 0 - 5, 2/15/2022 11:18 AM
1SB 146
Division of Oil, Gas, and Mining Amendments
SREV Substituted 7-0-2
3rd Reading
Final Passage
Yeas 24 Nays 0 Abs 5

Yeas - 24
Anderegg, J. Bramble, C. Buxton, D. G. Davis, G. Escamilla, L.
Fillmore, L. Grover, K. Harper, W. Hinkins, D. Iwamoto, J.
Johnson, J. Kennedy, M. Kitchen, D. McCay, D. McKell, M.
Millner, A. Owens, D.R. Riebe, K. Sandall, S. Thatcher, D.
Vickers, E. Weiler, T. Wilson, C. Winterton, R.

Nays - 0

Absent or not voting - 5
Adams, J. S. Cullimore, K. A. Ipson, D. Mayne, K. Stevenson, J.