SB0105 Substitute 4 - - Passed 15 - 13 - 1, 2/28/2023 12:05 PM
4SB 105
Traffic Enforcement Amendments
2nd Reading
Passage on 2nd & 3rd Under suspension of the rules
Yeas 15 Nays 13 Abs 1

Yeas - 15
Adams, J. Stuart Blouin, N. Buxton, D. G. Cullimore, K. A. Escamilla, L.
Ipson, D. Kwan, K. McKell, M. Millner, A. Plumb, J.
Riebe, K. Stevenson, J. Vickers, E. Weiler, T. Winterton, R.

Nays - 13
Anderegg, J. Bramble, C. Fillmore, L. Grover, K. Harper, W.
Hinkins, D. Johnson, J. Kennedy, M. McCay, D. Owens, D.R.
Pitcher, S. Sandall, S. Wilson, C.

Absent or not voting - 1
Thatcher, D.