HB0092 - - Passed 22 - 4 - 3, 3/3/2023 11:46 AM
HB 92
State Mushroom Designation
SNAE Passed 7-0-1
2nd Reading
Passage on 2nd & 3rd Under suspension of the rules
Yeas 22 Nays 4 Abs 3

Yeas - 22
Adams, J. Stuart Anderegg, J. Blouin, N. Bramble, C. Buxton, D. G.
Cullimore, K. A. Escamilla, L. Fillmore, L. Grover, K. Hinkins, D.
Ipson, D. Kwan, K. McKell, M. Millner, A. Owens, D.R.
Pitcher, S. Plumb, J. Riebe, K. Stevenson, J. Vickers, E.
Weiler, T. Wilson, C.

Nays - 4
Harper, W. Johnson, J. Kennedy, M. McCay, D.

Absent or not voting - 3
Sandall, S. Thatcher, D. Winterton, R.