HCR010 - - Passed 19 - 6 - 4, 3/3/2023 2:55 PM
HCR 10
Concurrent Resolution Regarding the Pledge of Allegiance in Schools
2nd Reading
Passage on 2nd & 3rd Under suspension of the rules
Yeas 19 Nays 6 Abs 4

Yeas - 19
Adams, J. Stuart Bramble, C. Buxton, D. G. Fillmore, L. Grover, K.
Harper, W. Hinkins, D. Ipson, D. Johnson, J. Kennedy, M.
McCay, D. McKell, M. Owens, D.R. Sandall, S. Stevenson, J.
Vickers, E. Weiler, T. Wilson, C. Winterton, R.

Nays - 6
Blouin, N. Escamilla, L. Kwan, K. Pitcher, S. Plumb, J.
Riebe, K.

Absent or not voting - 4
Anderegg, J. Cullimore, K. A. Millner, A. Thatcher, D.