HJR026 - - Failed 10 - 14 - 5, 3/3/2023 4:26 PM
HJR 26
Joint Resolution on Transit Operator Safety Awareness
2nd Reading
Passage on 2nd & 3rd Under suspension of the rules
Yeas 10 Nays 14 Abs 5

Yeas - 10
Blouin, N. Escamilla, L. Fillmore, L. Hinkins, D. Kwan, K.
Pitcher, S. Plumb, J. Vickers, E. Weiler, T. Wilson, C.

Nays - 14
Adams, J. Stuart Anderegg, J. Bramble, C. Buxton, D. G. Grover, K.
Ipson, D. Johnson, J. Kennedy, M. McCay, D. Owens, D.R.
Riebe, K. Sandall, S. Stevenson, J. Winterton, R.

Absent or not voting - 5
Cullimore, K. A. Harper, W. McKell, M. Millner, A. Thatcher, D.