HJR026 - - Passed 19 - 6 - 4, 3/3/2023 5:34 PM
HJR 26
Joint Resolution on Transit Operator Safety Awareness
2nd Reading
Passage on 2nd & 3rd Under suspension of the rules
Yeas 19 Nays 6 Abs 4

Yeas - 19
Adams, J. Stuart Anderegg, J. Blouin, N. Cullimore, K. A. Escamilla, L.
Fillmore, L. Harper, W. Johnson, J. Kennedy, M. Kwan, K.
McCay, D. McKell, M. Pitcher, S. Plumb, J. Riebe, K.
Sandall, S. Vickers, E. Wilson, C. Winterton, R.

Nays - 6
Bramble, C. Buxton, D. G. Hinkins, D. Ipson, D. Owens, D.R.
Stevenson, J.

Absent or not voting - 4
Grover, K. Millner, A. Thatcher, D. Weiler, T.