HB0246 Substitute 1 - - Passed 19 - 1 - 9, 2/16/2023 3:08 PM
1HB 246
Board of Pardons and Parole Amendments
SJLC Passed 3-0-3
2nd Reading
Passage on Second
Yeas 19 Nays 1 Abs 9

Yeas - 19
Anderegg, J. Blouin, N. Buxton, D. G. Escamilla, L. Grover, K.
Harper, W. Hinkins, D. Johnson, J. Kennedy, M. Kwan, K.
McKell, M. Millner, A. Owens, D.R. Pitcher, S. Plumb, J.
Riebe, K. Weiler, T. Wilson, C. Winterton, R.

Nays - 1
Fillmore, L.

Absent or not voting - 9
Adams, J. Stuart Bramble, C. Cullimore, K. A. Ipson, D. McCay, D.
Sandall, S. Stevenson, J. Thatcher, D. Vickers, E.