SB0272 Substitute 1 - - Passed 21 - 7 - 1, 2/27/2024 8:53 PM
1SB 272
Capital City Reinvestment Zone Amendments
2nd Reading
Passage on 2nd & 3rd Under suspension of the rules
Ayes 21 Nays 7 Abs 1

Yeas - 21
Adams, J. Stuart Blouin, N. Bramble, C. Buxton, D. G. Cullimore, K. A.
Escamilla, L. Fillmore, L. Grover, K. Ipson, D. Kwan, K.
McCay, D. McKell, M. Millner, A. Pitcher, S. Plumb, J.
Riebe, K. Sandall, S. Stevenson, J. Vickers, E. Weiler, T.
Wilson, C.

Nays - 7
Balderree, H. Harper, W. Hinkins, D. Johnson, J. Kennedy, M.
Thatcher, D. Winterton, R.

Absent or not voting - 1
Owens, D.R.