HJR026 - - Passed 20 - 6 - 3, 2/29/2024 6:03 PM
HJR 26
Joint Resolution Rejecting Exchange of School and Institutional Trust Lands
SNAE Passed 4-1-3
2nd Reading
Passage on 2nd & 3rd Under suspension of the rules
Ayes 20 Nays 6 Abs 3

Yeas - 20
Adams, J. Stuart Balderree, H. Bramble, C. Buxton, D. G. Cullimore, K. A.
Fillmore, L. Grover, K. Hinkins, D. Ipson, D. Johnson, J.
Kennedy, M. McKell, M. Millner, A. Owens, D.R. Sandall, S.
Thatcher, D. Vickers, E. Weiler, T. Wilson, C. Winterton, R.

Nays - 6
Blouin, N. Escamilla, L. Kwan, K. Pitcher, S. Plumb, J.
Riebe, K.

Absent or not voting - 3
Harper, W. McCay, D. Stevenson, J.