HB0502 Substitute 2 - - Passed 19 - 9 - 1, 3/1/2024 11:48 AM
2HB 502
Critical Infrastructure and Mining
2nd Reading
Passage on 2nd & 3rd Under suspension of the rules
Ayes 19 Nays 9 Abs 1

Yeas - 19
Adams, J. Stuart Bramble, C. Buxton, D. G. Cullimore, K. A. Fillmore, L.
Grover, K. Hinkins, D. Ipson, D. Johnson, J. Kennedy, M.
McCay, D. McKell, M. Millner, A. Owens, D.R. Stevenson, J.
Thatcher, D. Vickers, E. Wilson, C. Winterton, R.

Nays - 9
Balderree, H. Blouin, N. Escamilla, L. Harper, W. Kwan, K.
Pitcher, S. Plumb, J. Riebe, K. Weiler, T.

Absent or not voting - 1
Sandall, S.