HJR003 Substitute 1 - - Failed 11 - 17 - 1, 3/1/2024 11:54 AM
1HJR 3
Joint Resolution Regarding Higher Education Accreditation
SEDU Passed 4-0-5
2nd Reading
Passage on 2nd & 3rd Under suspension of the rules
Ayes 11 Nays 17 Abs 1

Yeas - 11
Balderree, H. Bramble, C. Cullimore, K. A. Fillmore, L. Grover, K.
Hinkins, D. Johnson, J. Kennedy, M. McCay, D. McKell, M.
Thatcher, D.

Nays - 17
Adams, J. Stuart Blouin, N. Buxton, D. G. Escamilla, L. Harper, W.
Ipson, D. Kwan, K. Millner, A. Owens, D.R. Pitcher, S.
Plumb, J. Riebe, K. Stevenson, J. Vickers, E. Weiler, T.
Wilson, C. Winterton, R.

Absent or not voting - 1
Sandall, S.