HB0449 Substitute 2 - - Passed 18 - 7 - 4, 3/1/2024 9:20 PM
2HB 449
Pedestrian Safety and Facilities Act Modifications
2nd Reading
Passage on 2nd & 3rd Under suspension of the rules
Ayes 18 Nays 7 Abs 4

Yeas - 18
Balderree, H. Blouin, N. Bramble, C. Buxton, D. G. Escamilla, L.
Fillmore, L. Grover, K. Hinkins, D. Ipson, D. Kennedy, M.
Kwan, K. McCay, D. McKell, M. Pitcher, S. Riebe, K.
Stevenson, J. Vickers, E. Weiler, T.

Nays - 7
Adams, J. Stuart Harper, W. Johnson, J. Owens, D.R. Sandall, S.
Wilson, C. Winterton, R.

Absent or not voting - 4
Cullimore, K. A. Millner, A. Plumb, J. Thatcher, D.