SJR009 - - Passed 22 - 0 - 7, 2/9/2024 10:37 AM
Joint Resolution Honoring Utah's Native Hawaiian and Pacific Islander Cultures and Communities
STPT Amended 5-0-2
Time Certain
Final Passage
Ayes 22 Nays 0 Abs 7

Yeas - 22
Balderree, H. Bramble, C. Buxton, D. G. Cullimore, K. A. Escamilla, L.
Fillmore, L. Harper, W. Hinkins, D. Ipson, D. Kennedy, M.
Kwan, K. McKell, M. Millner, A. Owens, D.R. Plumb, J.
Riebe, K. Sandall, S. Stevenson, J. Vickers, E. Weiler, T.
Wilson, C. Winterton, R.

Nays - 0

Absent or not voting - 7
Adams, J. Stuart Blouin, N. Grover, K. Johnson, J. McCay, D.
Pitcher, S. Thatcher, D.